Bucket List

There are so many things that I wish to do as I “grow up” and live my life. There are places I want to travel and things I want to experience. So here is my bucket list…items that are bolded I’ve already completed!

 

*Go to a Rose Bowl Game 

*Graduate College

*Gain my teaching license

*Survive my first year teaching

*Adopt a kitten

*Run a 5K

*Learn a new instrument

*Own a house

*Buy a car

*Pay off my school loans

*Get my masters

*Get my PHD

*Get married

*Buy PSU football season tickets

*Participate in an Alumni Blue Band event

*Have a baby (or 2 or 3)

*Travel to all B1G Football Stadiums (I have been to two so far!)

*Attend a Presidential Inauguration

*NYC Christmas Tree Lighting

*Attend a Broadway show

*Ride in a hot air balloon

*See a waterfall in person

*Visit Ireland

*Vist Scotland

*Visit Italy

*Visit England

*Visit Niagara Falls

*Visit Canada

*Visit New Orleans

*Caribbean Cruise

*Alaskan Cruise

*Go to all the Triple Crown Races (Kentucky Derby, Belmont, Preakness)

*Go to Disney

*Swim with Manatees

*New Year’s in Times Square

*Write a children’s book

 

Of course this list is going to change throughout the years, but I hope to keep up with it!

What’s on your Bucket List? Are there any items you think I should add to mine?

-O

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

